Skip to content

Chamber Board

The Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, elected from 10 different industry categories. Board members serve 3 year terms and during their term are actively involved in setting policy, chairing and/or serving on event and other committees, and setting the budget for the organization.

​Voting Board Members

Jason Helart, Chairman

College Street Brewhouse & Pub​

Ross Johnson, Treasurer

JR Motors RV & Marine

Chris Hagest

Efficient Power Design

Dawn Hansen

Mohave Mortgage

Steve Rangoussis

​Stoney's Grill

Janina Robertson

Damsel in Defense

Vince Beltran

Vince Beltran

​Whiz Kid

Portrait Placeholder

Amanda Zink

​Air Control Services

Portrait Placeholder

Nate Stellerine

ALLO Communications

Captain Janene

Janene Samp

​Sunset Charter & Tour Co

MIchelle Witzel

Michelle Witzel

Concierge Health

​Ex Officio Board Members

James Gray

Partnership for Economic Development

Nancy Campbell

Lake Havasu City Council

Joelle Dickinson

Lake Havasu Chamber Foundation for Education & Leadership

Rebecca Stone, EdD

Lake Havasu Unified School District

Scroll To Top