Join the Lake Havasu Area Chamber today!

Board of Directors

The Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, elected from 10 different industry categories. Board members serve 3 year terms and during their term are actively involved in setting policy, chairing and/or serving on event and other committees, and setting the budget for the organization.

2016-17 Board

From Left:

Darin Craig, Craig Plumbing, A/C and Fire Protection; Brian Riley, Mohave State Bank; Michele Webb, Havasu Pest Control; Dave McAtlin, Sam Nichols Electrical; Terry Delia, New Horizons; Scott Stroup, Accurate Measures; Mike Bonney, GDK CPA LLC; Angie Saltzman, Realty Executives; Jennifer Whetten, Whettrods Rentals; Tim Miller, Tire & Auto Service Center; Lisa Krueger, President/CEO.

Not in photo:

Vernon Bridges, Frontier Communication; Dean Barlow, LHC City Council; Michelle Burke, LHUSD; Lyn Demaret, River Cities United Way; Joe Foxx, LIVING Magazine; James Gray, Partnership for Economic Development; Carey Liera, Carey's A/C Heating & Plumbing; Dr Elizabeth Marr, Lakeside Physical Therapy; Richard Rahnema, Wachtel, Biehn & Malm; JC Stone, Havasu Travelodge; Travis Vest, Anderson Chrysler; Dr David Young, ASU Colleges at Lake Havasu.